Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
News



. 871645-23878


- . 871645-20066

""
- ""
871645-20072

Environmental monitoring of oil pollution

We provide services on environmental control of solid and liquid matrices
1. Analysis of pesticides in water, soil, sediment, by the methods of GC with electron capture detector.
2. Analysis of organic compounds, common oil, aromatic and aliphatic hydrocarbons in water, soil, sediments.
3. Analysis of herbicides in preparative forms and the crude product by the method of HPLC with refractometric detector, diode array.
4. Developing of standards, measurement methods, standard instructions.
5. Consulting services to support the process of accreditation of testing and calibration laboratories, to support implementation of the management system of laboratories ST RK ISO / IEC 17025-2007

Analytes

1. (α-, β-, γ-, 4,4-, 2,4-, 4,4-, 4,4-);
2. General compounds of petroleum hydrocarbons 8-40,
3. General compounds of extracting aliphatic and aromatic of petroleum hydrocarbons
-aliphatic hydrocarbons
10-21
10-12
21-36
12-16

-aromatic hydrocarbons
10-21
16-21
21-36
21-36

The laboratory is accredited in the accreditation system of the Republic of Kazakhstan and has the Accreditation Certificate number KZ.I.03.0030 from 26.07.2011 to meet the requirements of ST RK / ISO / IEC 17025-2007 “General requirements to the competence of testing and calibration laboratories”, which is valid until July 26, 2016.
  • Applied techniques
Laboratory works over the techniques of quantitative analysis, developed in the laboratory and certified by State Standard of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as sectoral policies of the Scientific Council on analytical methods ("USAEPA-846"). The laboratory is equipped with modern analytical instrumentation (GC with FID, GC rides, GCMS, HPLC with diode array RD. Accuracy of definition is constantly monitored according to national and international standards.
The test results, performed by the laboratory, are confirmed by the issuance of the Protocol, the form of which meets the requirements of ISO 17025.
MPT 30135217-03-2012 Definition of general petroleum hydrocarbons and aliphatic, aromatic petroleum hydrocarbons in water. This measurement procedure technique (MPT) is designed to determine the mass concentration of general petroleum hydrocarbons and aliphatic, aromatic petroleum hydrocarbons in water samples in the range of mass concentrations from 0, 05mg/dm3 to 100 mg/dm3.
MPT 30135217-04-2012 Definition of general petroleum hydrocarbons and aliphatic, aromatic petroleum hydrocarbons in the soil. This measurement procedure technique (MPT ) is designed to determine the mass concentration of general petroleum hydrocarbons and aliphatic, aromatic petroleum hydrocarbons in the soil samples in the range of mass concentrations from 0.05 g / kg to 10 g / kg.

Metrological certification and registration of the device of gas chromatography with flame ionization detector has been held, the device was put in the register of Kazakhstan.

The methods are designed to determine the mass concentration of general petroleum hydrocarbons and aliphatic, aromatic petroleum hydrocarbons in water samples in mass concentrations ranging from 0.05mg/dm3 to up to 100 mg/dm3 ; in the soil samples in mass concentrations by weight ranging from 0.05 g/kg up to 10 g/kg on the gas chromatograph Hewlett Packard 6890 (USA) , , ("USAEPA-846").
  • Manuals
While performing the analyzes and evaluating their precision, the laboratory works over national and international standards, as well as sectoral policies "USAEPA-846." Generally accepted certified and approved for use quantitative methods of analysis and the methodologies published in the scientific literature are used in the laboratory. Unique methodologies for determining petroleum hydrocarbons in water and soil are implemented in the laboratory.

The laboratory has a large collection of standard samples (SS) of chemical composition. The capabilities of these SS for various analytical tasks have been assessed. High professional level of the specialists and reliability of the analyses, performed using analysis techniques is repeatedly confirmed by the participation of analysts in the implementation of certification analysts to determine the chemical composition of new SS of water, sediments and soils.
  • The stucture of the laboratory
The group of organic analysis, sample preparation workshop and a sampling group comprise chemical analytical monitoring laboratory.
There are qualified specialists, trained in specialized profile test methods ST RK ISO / IEC 17025-2007. General requirements for the competence of testing and calibration laboratories, attested for the positions held in the lab.

The training was performed by:
- Joint research and development center URD in Moscow,
Physico-chemical methods for the determination of the component composition of oil samples before and after the microbial oil destructors’ introduction.
- CHEMEX Environmental International Ltd, Cambridge, Great Britain;

- Management of Quality Systems. Internal, External Laboratory Audit, Good Laboratory Practice (GLP) and ISO 17025 - 2005
- Extraction of Organic Compounds and Instrumental Analysis by Chromatographic Techniques (including GC/MS. GC/FID. HPLC and Headspace) July 02 – August 03 2013.
- Extraction and Instrumental Analysis of Organic Compounds: Petroleum Hydrocarbons by GC/FID, GC/PID. Semivolatiles and Volatiles by GC/MS and HPLC.
.

Новости

БИОГЕОТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ
Биогеотехнологические исследования по переработке цветных и драгоценных металлов
тел . 871645-23878

БИОМЕДПРЕПАРАТ
Научно-аналитический центр «Биомедпрепарат» тел. 871645-20066

"БИОМЕД"
Телефон для справок лечебно-диагностический центр "БИОМЕД"
871645-20072

Оказываем услуги по экологическому контролю твердых и жидких матриц

1.  Анализ пестицидов в воде, почве, донных отложениях, методами ГХ с электронно-захватным детектором 
2.  Анализ органических соединений, общих нефтяных, алифатических и ароматических углеводородов в воде, почве, донных отложениях
3.  Анализ гербицидов  в препаративных формах и сырой продукции методом ВЭЖХ с рефракторметрическим детектором, диодной матрицы.
4.  Разработка стандартов, методик выполнения измерений, типовых инструкций.
5.  Консалтинговых услуг по сопровождению процесса аккредитации испытательных и калибровочных лабораторий, по сопровождению внедрения системы менеджмента лабораторий по СТ РК ИСО/МЭК 17025-2007. 

Аналиты

1. (α-ГХЦГ, β-ГХЦГ, γ-ГХЦГ, 4,4-ДДЕ,  2,4-ДДД, 4,4-ДДД,  4,4-ДДТ);
2. Общие соединения нефтяных углеводородов С8-С40, 
3. Общие соединения экстрагирующих алифатических и ароматических нефтяных углеводородов
- алифатических углеводородов
С10-С21
С10-С12
С21-С36
С12-С16

- ароматические углеводороды
С10-С21
С16-С21
С21-С36
С21-С36

Лаборатория аккредитована  в системе аккредитации Республики Казахстан и имеет  Аттестат аккредитации № KZ.И.03.0030 от 26.07.2011г. на соответствие требованиям СТ РК/ИСО/МЭК 17025-2007 «Общие требования к компетенции испытательных и калибровочных лабораторий», действителен до 26 июля 2016 г.
  • Применяемые методики
ЛабораторияЛаборатория работает по методикам количественного анализа, разработанным в лаборатории и аттестованным Госстандартом РК, а также по отраслевым методикам Научного Совета по аналитическим методам ("USAEPA-846"). Лаборатория оснащена современными аналитическими приборами (ГХ с ПИД, ГХ с ЕЗД, ГХМС, ВЭЖХ с РД диодной матрицы. Точность определения постоянно контролируется по отечественным и международным стандартам.

Результаты испытаний, проведенных лабораторией, подтверждаются выдачей Протокола, форма которого соответствует требованиям ИСО 17025.

- МВИ 30135217-03-2012 «Определение общих нефтяных углеводородов и алифатических, ароматических нефтяных углеводородов  в воде». Настоящая методика выполнения измерений (МВИ) предназначена для определения массовой концентрации общих нефтяных углеводородов и алифатических, ароматических нефтяных углеводородов в пробах воды в диапазоне массовых концентраций от 0,05 мг/дм3 до 100 мг/дм3.
- МВИ 30135217-04-2012 «Определение общих нефтяных углеводородов и алифатических, ароматических нефтяных углеводородов  в почве». Настоящая методика выполнения измерений (МВИ) предназначена для определения массовой концентрации общих нефтяных углеводородов и алифатических, ароматических нефтяных углеводородов в пробах почвы в диапазоне массовых концентраций от 0,05 г/кг до 10 г/кг.
- Проведена метрологическая аттестация и регистрация прибора Газового хроматографа с Пламенно-ионизационным детектором прибор внесен в реестр Казахстана.

методы предназначены для определения массовой концентрации общих нефтяных углеводородов и алифатических, ароматических нефтяных углеводородов в пробах воды в диапазоне массовых концентраций от 0,05 мг/дм3 до 100 мг/дм3., в пробах почвы в диапазоне массовых концентраций от 0,05 г/кг до 10 г/кг на газовом хроматографе Hewlett Packard 6890 (США)
  • Методические пособия
При выполнении анализов и оценки их точности лаборатория руководствуется Государственными и международными стандартами, а также отраслевыми методиками "USAEPA-846". В лаборатории применяются общепринятые аттестованные и допущенные к использованию методики количественного анализа, а также методики, опубликованные в научной литературе. В лаборатории внедрены уникальные методики определения нефтяных углеводородов в воде и почве.

Лаборатория располагает большой коллекцией стандартных образцов (СО) химического состава. Оценены возможности этих СО для решения разнообразных аналитических задач. Высокий профессиональный уровень специалистов и надёжность выполняемых с использованием разработанных методик анализов неоднократно подтверждена участием аналитиков в выполнении аттестационных определений химического состава новых СО воды, донных отложений и почв.
  • Структура лаборатории
ЛабораторияВ состав химико-аналитической лаборатории мониторинга входят группа органического анализа, цех пробоподготовки и группа пробоотбора.

В штат лаборатории входят квалифицированные специалисты, прошедшие обучение по профильным методам испытаний «СТ РК ИСО/МЭК 17025-2007. Общие требования к компетентности испытательных и калибровочных лабораторий», аттестованные на занимаемые должности.
 
Обучение проводилось 
- «Объединенный центр исследований и разработок URD» в г. Москва; «Физико-химические методы определения компонентного состава образцов нефти до и после внесения микроорганизмов нефтедеструкторов»

- CHEMEX Environmental International Ltd  г. Кембридж, Великобритания; 

- Management of Quality Systems. Internal. External Laboratory Audit, Good Laboratory Practice (GLP) and ISO 17025 - 2005
- Extraction of Organic Compounds and Instrumental Analysis by Chromatographic Techniques (including GC/MS. GC/FID. HPLC and Headspace) 02 июля – 03 августа 2013г. 
- Extraction and Instrumental Analysis of Organic Compounds: Petroleum Hydrocarbons by GC/FID,  GC/PID. Semivolatiles and Volatiles by GC/MS and HPLC.
Яндекс.Метрика